inpink logo


    15.07.2015

    HD
    2:16
    автор | дата 18.07.2015
    • 106697
    • 1173
    • 41
    Проголосовало пользователей: 1214
    A rights-owner decided to activate ads in this video. I can't do anything about it, sorry! Please use an Adblocker to get rid of them! Thank you! If you love what I do, please support me via Patreon! Thank you! http://www.patreon.com/tobiasbassline here is my set I've played at the small but very nice PsyVision Open Air party near Munich, on 12.07.2015 8:00-10:00 in the morning. unfortunately not the original recording (again) but it's just too good to don't listen over and over again! ;) this one gives you also a little appetizer what you may expect in Supernova 2 (working title). ;) Visuals created with MilkDrop2 for Winamp! Download: http://rghost.net/78xgGHCYl IF YOU LIKE THIS MIX, PLEASE SHARE IT WITH YOUR FRIENDS, LEAVE A COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL! IF YOU LOVE IT, PLEASE DONATE VIA http://bit.ly/DonateTB! THANK YOU! Follow me! Facebook: http://facebook.com/tobiasbassline SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/tobiasbassline Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/tobiasbassline Twitter: http://twitter.com/tobiasbassline Downloads: http://tinyurl.com/tb-mixes Suntrip Records: http://suntriprecords.com Altar Records: http://altar-records.com Tracklist: [0:00:00] Elegy - Cosmic Portal (Pulsar Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-portal-pulsar-remix/6883329 [0:06:54] Lyctum & Moon Tripper - Affectionate Dose BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/affectionate-dose-original-mix/5585730 [0:13:37] Phoma - Spirit Of The Moon BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/spirit-of-the-moon-original-mix/3774811 [0:19:40] E-Mov - Boating On The Seine BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/boating-on-the-seine-original-mix/5460056 [0:26:08] InnerShade & Alter Ego - Back To Life BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/back-to-life-original-mix/5460050 [0:31:22] Lupin & Own Trip - X Trip BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/x-trip-original-mix/5570124 [0:37:23] The Psylovers - Amunikland (Psycho Abstract Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/amunikland-psycho-abstract-remix/5179757 [0:43:53] Zyce - Ayahuasca BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ayahuasca-original-mix/4263650 [0:49:40] Spider & Effective - Magical Sound (Lupin Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/magical-sound-lupin-remix/5136898 [0:55:14] Complement - Freedom BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/freedom-original-mix/3686309 [1:01:11] Ace Ventura & Loud - Our Moment BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/our-moment-original-mix/6590042 [1:09:25] Arhetip - Random Walk BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/random-walk-original-mix/4440273 [1:16:22] Norma Project - Sunlight BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/sunlight-original-mix/5851186 [1:23:34] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Magic Of Life BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre2cd054.html [1:28:22] Atacama - Ions Of Time BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ions-of-time-original-mix/6435427 [1:34:52] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Rising Sun (Album Mix) BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre1cd052.html [1:40:47] Ascent & Norma Project - Shining Crystals BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/shining-crystals-original-mix/5654909 [1:47:46] Skyfall & Techyon - Geometric Patterns BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/geometric-patterns-original-mix/5042756 [1:53:27] Egorythmia & Dual Resonance - Cosmic Transition BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-transition-original-mix/6508865
    ЕЩЁ
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Сергей Разумовский: Политический дневник №4, 15.07.2015 Курсы Высшего Социального Инжиниринга «Каскад»
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 19.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    CLASS NOTES Class notes can be found at: http://www.tanguito.co.uk/blog/class-... This Argentine tango video and class notes are meant to help our students ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    Подписывайтесь на канал аудиостатей https://www.youtube.com/c/SKAZANO Likecoin – криптовалюта за...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 20.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 16.07.2015
    Браконьеры, добывшие 21 особь угря на озере Мядель, возместят около 58 миллионов рублей ущерба.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Kida & Mozzik 15.07.2015.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    Pünktlich zur Prüfungszeit wird es heiß und ihr sitzt in der Bibliothek? Zeit für eine Lernpause mit CampusTV. Wir sagen tschüss und viel Glück bei den ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    Themen der Sendung: Parlamentsentscheid in Athen, Vier Jahre Haft für ehemaligen SS-Mann Gröning, Der Kommentar, Weitere Meldungen im Überblick I, ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 22.07.2015
    Copyright: TV Happy Zabranjeno svako kopiranje video i/ili audio snimaka i postavljanje na druge kanale! http://www.happytv.rs/Glamur/emisija.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 16.07.2015
    Διάλεξη του επίκουρου καθηγητή αστροφυσικής Μάνου Δανέζη στον πολυχώρο "Αίτιον" στις 15.07.2015 με θέμα "Ο ανορθ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 27.07.2015
    Film przedstawia samotne przejście głównej grani Małych Pienin. Na szlaku panowały różne warunki.. Poranek był cieplutki i słoneczny. Popołudnie było ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 16.07.2015
    Themen der Sendung: - Sicherheitsprobleme am Flughafen - Falsche Arztabrechnung - Griechenland-Krise - Worauf Spekulanten jetzt setzen - Ende gut, alles ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    «Հերթապահ մաս» 15.07.2015.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    https://www.facebook.com/partiakorwin http://www.partiakorwin.pl/ https://www.facebook.com/CEPERolkV4.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    iTunes: http://goo.gl/oXm8Ie Play.Google: http://goo.gl/nYfKl2 Константин Ступин - Тварь (15.07.2015) официальный сайт http://www.konstantin-stupin.ru/...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 30.07.2015
    THE YOZ, AZAMAT LIVE, SPARTAQUE раскачали среду! Переходи на сайт http://www.axe247.ru/ и не упусти уникальную возможность побывать...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    15.07.2015. Репортаж о правом секторе на общественном телевидении Германии. Название этого видео, перевод с...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 17.07.2015
    Первое занятие :) Проходит в универсальном зале "на Кленовом", рядом с метро Коломенская. Тренировки для...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Гость программы: музыкант Андрей Державин. Он намерен все лето работать не покладая рук, чтобы к осени порад...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 20.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 20.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 22.07.2015
    Biwak vom 15. Juli 2015 Heute: BIWAK Sommerstaffel Teil 2 - Jubiläum am Nonnengärtner - Treffen junger Bergsteiger Alle rechte beim jeweiligen InhaberIN ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 06.08.2015
    Studio Police +38971388989.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Сергей Разумовский: Тергады - вам конец! 15.07.2015 Курсы Высшего Социального Инжиниринга «Каскад»
    • СКАЧАТЬ