inpink logo


    15.07.2015

    HD
    2:16
    автор | дата 18.07.2015
    • 102341
    • 1140
    • 39
    Проголосовало пользователей: 1179
    If you love what I do, please support me via Patreon! Thank you! http://www.patreon.com/tobiasbassline here is my set I've played at the small but very nice PsyVision Open Air party near Munich, on 12.07.2015 8:00-10:00 in the morning. unfortunately not the original recording (again) but it's just too good to don't listen over and over again! ;) this one gives you also a little appetizer what you may expect in Supernova 2 (working title). ;) Visuals created with MilkDrop2 for Winamp! Download: http://rghost.net/78xgGHCYl IF YOU LIKE THIS MIX, PLEASE SHARE IT WITH YOUR FRIENDS, LEAVE A COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL! IF YOU LOVE IT, PLEASE DONATE VIA http://bit.ly/DonateTB! THANK YOU! Follow me! Facebook: http://facebook.com/tobiasbassline SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/tobiasbassline Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/tobiasbassline Twitter: http://twitter.com/tobiasbassline Downloads: http://tinyurl.com/tb-mixes Suntrip Records: http://suntriprecords.com Altar Records: http://altar-records.com Tracklist: [0:00:00] Elegy - Cosmic Portal (Pulsar Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-portal-pulsar-remix/6883329 [0:06:54] Lyctum & Moon Tripper - Affectionate Dose BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/affectionate-dose-original-mix/5585730 [0:13:37] Phoma - Spirit Of The Moon BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/spirit-of-the-moon-original-mix/3774811 [0:19:40] E-Mov - Boating On The Seine BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/boating-on-the-seine-original-mix/5460056 [0:26:08] InnerShade & Alter Ego - Back To Life BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/back-to-life-original-mix/5460050 [0:31:22] Lupin & Own Trip - X Trip BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/x-trip-original-mix/5570124 [0:37:23] The Psylovers - Amunikland (Psycho Abstract Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/amunikland-psycho-abstract-remix/5179757 [0:43:53] Zyce - Ayahuasca BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ayahuasca-original-mix/4263650 [0:49:40] Spider & Effective - Magical Sound (Lupin Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/magical-sound-lupin-remix/5136898 [0:55:14] Complement - Freedom BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/freedom-original-mix/3686309 [1:01:11] Ace Ventura & Loud - Our Moment BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/our-moment-original-mix/6590042 [1:09:25] Arhetip - Random Walk BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/random-walk-original-mix/4440273 [1:16:22] Norma Project - Sunlight BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/sunlight-original-mix/5851186 [1:23:34] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Magic Of Life BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre2cd054.html [1:28:22] Atacama - Ions Of Time BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ions-of-time-original-mix/6435427 [1:34:52] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Rising Sun (Album Mix) BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre1cd052.html [1:40:47] Ascent & Norma Project - Shining Crystals BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/shining-crystals-original-mix/5654909 [1:47:46] Skyfall & Techyon - Geometric Patterns BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/geometric-patterns-original-mix/5042756 [1:53:27] Egorythmia & Dual Resonance - Cosmic Transition BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-transition-original-mix/6508865
    ЕЩЁ
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 19.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 07.11.2015
    Hamburg-Babaeski.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 16.07.2015
    Themen der Sendung: - Sicherheitsprobleme am Flughafen - Falsche Arztabrechnung - Griechenland-Krise - Worauf Spekulanten jetzt setzen - Ende gut, alles ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Сергей Разумовский: Тергады - вам конец! 15.07.2015 Курсы Высшего Социального Инжиниринга «Каскад»
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    В тот день Татьяна как всегда возвращалась из института домой. Невольно она стала свидетелем шокирующей...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 23.02.2016
    Çeviri&Zamanlama: BlueRain Facebook • http://facebook.com/BTSTURKEY Twitter • http://twitter.com/BTSTURKEY Blogspot • http://BTSTURKEY.blogspot.com ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 27.07.2015
    Film przedstawia samotne przejście głównej grani Małych Pienin. Na szlaku panowały różne warunki.. Poranek był cieplutki i słoneczny. Popołudnie było ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 17.07.2015
    For those who don't have Periscope, Ricky saw us some behind the scene! Staring: Ricky Whittle, Paige Turco, Sachin Sahel, Lindsey Morgan, Christopher ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 20.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Сергей Разумовский: Политический дневник №4, 15.07.2015 Курсы Высшего Социального Инжиниринга «Каскад»
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    Judecaţi de cărte un "porc"! - Actualitatea românească 15.07.2015 http://fb.com/Meritocratia.ro Email: laurentiu@meritocratia.ro http://www.meritocratia.tv/live/ ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Плэйлист "Не ври мне 2015 все серии", здесь: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PO5qO_Eg4qA&list=PLrMsj-OY5BA7hS01FtbTNtvDYfZXkalzf.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Kida & Mozzik 15.07.2015.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    iTunes: http://goo.gl/oXm8Ie Play.Google: http://goo.gl/nYfKl2 Константин Ступин - Тварь (15.07.2015) официальный сайт http://www.konstantin-stupin.ru/...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 20.07.2015
    Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Святкування 50-річчя міста Новояворівськ. 23-й Всеукраїнський фестиваль "Молода Галичина". Як це було?
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 16.07.2015
    Διάλεξη του επίκουρου καθηγητή αστροφυσικής Μάνου Δανέζη στον πολυχώρο "Αίτιον" στις 15.07.2015 με θέμα "Ο ανορθ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    Themen der Sendung: Abstimmung über Auflagen der Gläubiger in Athen, Urteil im Auschwitz-Prozess: Vier Jahre Haft für Gröning, Kabinett beschließt bessere ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    «Հերթապահ մաս» 15.07.2015.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 29.04.2018
    Joey Kelly,Patricia Kelly & Bernhard Paul @ Markus Lanz 15.07.2015.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 16.07.2015
    Audycja poświęcona przybliżeniu leczniczych właściwości grzybów Reishi, które jak się uważa mają wpływ na przedłużenie życia, cudowne właściwości ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 22.07.2015
    Biwak vom 15. Juli 2015 Heute: BIWAK Sommerstaffel Teil 2 - Jubiläum am Nonnengärtner - Treffen junger Bergsteiger Alle rechte beim jeweiligen InhaberIN ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 16.07.2015
    http://goo.gl/FPsTEO.
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.07.2015
    Подписывайтесь на канал аудиостатей https://www.youtube.com/c/SKAZANO Likecoin – криптовалюта за...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
      Сейчас смотрят